The natural fermentation process used to make this organic tamari allows it to develop its own rich deep flavour. This organic tamari is a natural choice for those looking for a gluten free alternative to soy sauce, as it contains no wheat. It is also seriously, so much more tasty too!!
Use organic tamari in your cooking wherever you would use soy sauce. Mix through gravies, sauces and casseroles. Use as a marinade and in stir-fry dishes.